التمريض، مهنة محفوفة بالإثارة والمزايا

أسست مؤسسة ساويرس للتنمية الاجتماعية المعهد الفني للتمريض بالجونة في أبريل 2010 من خلال تعاون تعليمي مع إحدى كليات التمريض في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. يقع المعهد في الجونة في منشأة مصممة خصيصًا لتعليم الممرضين، ويمنح دبلومة فنية في التمريض.

شاهد الفيديو video_library

Student Resources

توفر مؤسسة ساويرس للتنمية الاجتماعية منحًا دراسية ممولة بالكامل لجميع المرشحين المختارين، مع توفير مستوى جيد من السكن، والطعام، والمواد التعليمية المطلوبة. ويحصل الطلاب الحاصلون على معدل نقاط تقدير "جيد" أو أعلى على راتب شهري في العام الثاني من البرنامج.

يزداد الطلب على خدمات التمريض هذه الأيام. ويمارس خريج المعهد التخصص الذي يختاره سواءٌ أكان تمريض الأطفال، أو البالغين، أو حالات الولادة، أو الصحة النفسية، في مجموعة من مؤسسات الرعاية الصحية. يكفل لك المعهد العديد من الفرص لتحقيق التقدم والتطور في حياتك المهنية، حيث يُوزَع الخريجون في مستشفيات كبرى متميزة داخل مصر بعقد عمل إلزامي مضمون مدته عامان. ويرعى المعهد أوائل الخريجين الذين حصلوا على متوسط نقاط تقدير فصلي لا يقل عن 3 للحصول على درجة البكالوريوس في دراسات التمريض من جامعات مصرية مرموقة.

home
home

يتبنى المعهد مناهج دراسية واسعة النطاق وقائمة على الكفاءة، والتي تُقدم جميعها باللغة الإنجليزية مع دورات دراسية مكثفة للغة في الفصل الدراسي الأول وخلال المنهج الدراسي. ومن خلال استخدام أساليب التعلم والتدريس المعاصرة، يصب البرنامج تركيزه على التطبيق السريري للنظريات للتدرب عليها. ويمنح هذا الطلاب فرصة إحداث فرق في حياة المرء، وتقديم مساهمة إيجابية في المجتمع المصري والمساعدة في تنميته.

إقرأ المزيد arrow_forward
keyboard_arrow_up

Nursing, an exciting and rewarding career

Gouna Technical Nursing Institute was established by Sawiris Foundation for Social Development in April 2010 through an educational collaboration with a nursing school in the USA. The institute resides in El Gouna in a facility specifically designed for the education of nurses and offers a Technical Diploma in Nursing.

Watch Video video_library

Student Resources

The Sawiris Foundation for Social Development provides fully funded scholarships for all selected candidates providing a good standard of accommodation, food and required educational material. A monthly stipend is also supplied in the second year of the program to students with a GPA of 'good' or above.

Nurses are very much in demand today. As a GTNI graduate, students practice their chosen specialty of nursing whether it is children, adult, maternity or mental health nursing, in a variety of health care settings. Opportunities for career progression and advancement are immense with GTNI, as graduates are placed into leading hospital centers of excellence within Egypt with a guaranteed two-year mandatory work contract. The Institute also sponsors its top graduates with a minimum GPA of 3 to complete a BSc Degree in Nursing Studies at reputable universities in Egypt.

home
home

GTNI implements a wide-ranging competency-based curriculum, fully delivered in English with intensive English courses in the first semester and throughout the curriculum. By using contemporary teaching and learning methods, the program places a strong emphasis on the clinical application of theory to practice. This gives the students an opportunity to make a difference to a person’s life and make a positive contribution to the Egyptian society and its development.

read more arrow_forward
keyboard_arrow_up